1. Today was an amazing day. I also saw Dirty Loops at Irving Plaza - such an awesome band #dirtyloops #irvingplaza  (at Irving Plaza)

    Today was an amazing day. I also saw Dirty Loops at Irving Plaza - such an awesome band #dirtyloops #irvingplaza (at Irving Plaza)

    5 hours ago  /  0 notes

  2. Gerard Way - sold out! #gerardway #irvingplaza #mychemicalromance (at Irving Plaza)

    Gerard Way - sold out! #gerardway #irvingplaza #mychemicalromance (at Irving Plaza)

    1 day ago  /  0 notes

  3. #hatsunemiku #hammersteinballroom (at Hatsune Miku at Hammerstein Ballroom)

    3 days ago  /  0 notes

  4. Hatsine Miku - this is one of the craziest shows I’ve ever seen #hatsunemiku #hammersteinballroom #nofilter (at Hatsune Miku at Hammerstein Ballroom)

    Hatsine Miku - this is one of the craziest shows I’ve ever seen #hatsunemiku #hammersteinballroom #nofilter (at Hatsune Miku at Hammerstein Ballroom)

    3 days ago  /  0 notes

  5. The Orwells and Skaters at Irving Plaza #theorwells #skaters #irvingplaza  (at Irving Plaza)

    The Orwells and Skaters at Irving Plaza #theorwells #skaters #irvingplaza (at Irving Plaza)

    6 days ago  /  0 notes

  6. Logic - Under Pressure album release party #logic #santospartyhouse #underpressure (at Santos Party House)

    Logic - Under Pressure album release party #logic #santospartyhouse #underpressure (at Santos Party House)

    6 days ago  /  0 notes

  7. Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra - one of the best ska bands I’ve ever seen. Awesome! #tokyoskaparadiseorchestra #irvingplaza #ska #nycska (at Irving Plaza)

    Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra - one of the best ska bands I’ve ever seen. Awesome! #tokyoskaparadiseorchestra #irvingplaza #ska #nycska (at Irving Plaza)

    1 week ago  /  0 notes

  8. Butcher Babies at Santos Party House #butcherbabies #santospartyhouse (at Santos Party House)

    Butcher Babies at Santos Party House #butcherbabies #santospartyhouse (at Santos Party House)

    1 week ago  /  2 notes

  9. The Black Dahlia Murder and Suicide Silence #theblackdahliamurder #suicidesilence #irvingplaza  (at Irving Plaza)

    The Black Dahlia Murder and Suicide Silence #theblackdahliamurder #suicidesilence #irvingplaza (at Irving Plaza)

    1 week ago  /  0 notes

  10. Sylar killing it at Gramercy Theatre #sylar #gramercytheatre  (at The Gramercy Theatre)

    Sylar killing it at Gramercy Theatre #sylar #gramercytheatre (at The Gramercy Theatre)

    1 week ago  /  1 note